WPR Hort Web

race fuelsrace lubricants

The results are in for our latest competition...

 23rd Jun 2017

Here are the lucky winners of our latest Facebook competition! Each will win a pair of British Superbike Championship tickets for next weekend’s race at Snetterton Racing Circuit!

And the winners are:

1. Karen Reed
2. Richard Healey
3. David Blue
4. Lee Harrison

Thank you to everyone who took part. Be sure to follow our social channels to keep up to date with future competitions and activity:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/wpracing

Twitter: @WPRacingUK

racing fuel selector


Find out which Racing fuel is right for you

lube fuel selector


Find out which Racing fuel is right for you




01 MCE BSB TV (2) SuperOne logo Legends logo

Clio Cup


TRS LOGO (2) Thruxton Motorsport Centre Mobil-Service-Centre-Logo-TM Donington strapline positive cmyk


Copyright © 2019 Wessex Petroleum Limited, trading as WP Group

Site Map | Contact UsPrivacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Join us on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn The WP Group
Powered By Intergage | www.intergage.co.uk